Research Committee

Members of the Research Committee 


  • Derek Stewart


  • Marcel Bouvy
  • Franciska Desplenter
  • Tobias Dreischulte
  • Anne Gerd Granås
  • Mara Guerreiro
  • Gert Laekeman
  • John McAnaw
  • Martin Schulz

User login

About ESCP

The European Society of Clinical Pharmacy (ESCP) is an organization that promotes, supports, implements and advances education, practice and research in clinical pharmacy in order to optimize outcomes for patients and society.

Get in touch

ESCP International Office
Theda Mansholtstraat 5B
2331JE Leiden

+31 715 766 157

Connect With Us