ESCP Fellowship is awarded in recognition of the outstanding contributions to the advancement of clinical pharmacy in general and in Europe in particular, as well as service to ESCP. At the recent workshop in Zurich, ESCP Fellowship was awarded to Vera Jordan-von Guten, who now joins a small group of around 35 Fellows. Vera has been instrumental in the development of clinical pharmacy education, research and practice in Switzerland, throughout Europe and beyond. She has been a member and supporter of ESCP for many years,  became a member of the Education Committee in 2008, Chair of the committee in 2013, and only stepped down from the committee in 2021. ESCP is proud of, and indebted to, Vera.

The picture shows Vera receiving the Fellowship Medal from Derek Stewart, ESCP President.